UH-OH!!!!!!

Apparently my April Fool’s joke backfired on me….Ha ha….Yesterday I talked about ending the blog….Check out the last line….It talks about April Fools Day…..I should have made that clearer and actually said “APRIL FOOLS”….my bad…ha ha…

Anyway, I love the fact that quite a few people were concerned!!! That makes me feel good that you love the blog that much!!!

INSIDE JAY DEAN’S BRAIN CONTINUES!!!!!!!!!

2 comments on “UH-OH!!!!!!

  1. Gary says:

    You “BAAAD BOY” Shame on you. It’s not nice to “Fool” your fans. But pay backs are super fun.

  2. Dick Jensen says:

    That realy

    was a dirty trick I moped around all day.

Leave a Reply

