A COUPLE MORE THINGS…..

1.  most importantly…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD…MY MAMA….

i don’t care who knows it, I AM A MAMA’S BOY….my mom means everything to me….

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART…HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY….

here’s MAMA with my sister KRISTA…

2.  the funny line of the day came from my son MITCHELL yesterday…here’s what he said…

“ISN’T IT WEIRD THAT EVERYONE THAT I KNOW NAMED “MOAMMAR” DIED TODAY?”

he’s such a funny kid…and by the way…

GOOD RIDDANCE GADHAFI….

3.  and finally, it was BREAST CANCER AWARENESS NIGHT at the WARNER-RONCALLI girls volleyball game the other night…almost all of the gym was dressed up in pink….it was AWESOME…here’s a picture of my beautiful wife and some dork at the game….

geez i’m a lucky man….every single day i thank GOD for her…..

Leave a Reply

