I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!

as we approach TWO MILLIONS hits on my blog, I want to do something incredibly cool…..

I want EACH ONE OF YOU to e-mail me at the following address, and let me know where you read the blog from…..I want to compile a list of places for the big two million……

don’t worry, I’m not going to send you any special promotions and things like that…I may respond to yours, though….

anyway, please take some time right now, and even if you’re from my hometown, or if I get 200 from Aberdeen, SD, that’s okay…I just want to know where you read the blog at….

THANKS SO MUCH!!

JAY DEAN

jayhaaland64@yahoo.com

5 thoughts on “I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!

  1. Hi Jay!
    I live in McLean, Virginia. I can’t remember how I found your Blog but I enjoy reading it! It’s a good mix of nostalgic, fun, silly, down-to-earth, family, sports and entertainment news & comments. I like that your blog talks about random things!

    Keep up the good work!
    Susan

  2. Hi Jay, I am from Bristol, SD. Enjoy your blog. Love your sense of humor, Knowing your family and your wife’s family make it all the more special. Keep up the good work. Hugs to both of you.

Leave a Reply

