250 AWAY AS OF RIGHT NOW!!!

as of 3:38pm central time in the United States, we are currently 250 views away from TWO MILLION VIEWS….I’m getting excited. When I started this blog, I had absolutely no idea how many people would love this blog. I certainly had no idea that my blog would reach all across the WORLD…all of you who read this blog humble me…..I thank you so much for not only reading the blog regularly, but also for contacting me periodically and letting me visit with you. I also thank you for passing my blog onto your friends and family.

I have tried to get back to a lot of you who messaged me in the past week, but I’ve failed miserably because of my hectic schedule. So, if you didn’t hear back from me, I hope you’re not offended. I DO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART…..

so, here goes…..these are the towns, cities, and area of the world that have contacted me in the past week to tell me where they read the blog…..if I forgot to add you to the list, I apologize. I also realize that hundreds of you did not get ahold of me, and that’s okay….

HERE WE GO:

AROUND THE WORLD:

Igloolik, past the Arctic Circle in way northern Canada…(how about that?)
Paris, France ( I was even sent a kiss from Paris…loved that)
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Richmond, British Columbia Canada
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Frankfort, Germany
Traralgon, Victoria Australia
Nigeria, Africa
London, England
Norway (my homeland..ha ha)
Scotland

AROUND THE U.S.A.:

los Angeles, California
Sevierville, Tennessee (the home of DOLLY PARTON!!)
Springport, Michigan
Dallas, Texas (hopefully a Redskins fan..ha ha)
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Norman, Oklahoma
Old Tappan, New Jersey
Mclean, Virginia
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Kyle, Texas
Phoenix, Arizona
Milwaukie, Oregon
Long View, Washington
Buena Vista, Colorado
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Palmyra, New York
Thurmont, Maryland
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Williamston, Michigan
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Fargo, North Dakota
Jamestown, North Dakota
Sebastian, Florida
Lancaster, South Carolina
Moorhead, Minnesota
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
Lisbon, North Dakota
Oakes, North Dakota
Falls Church, Virginia
Manhattan, New York City
North Carolina

SOUTH DAKOTA CITIES:

Aberdeen
Warner
Langford
Claremont
Bristol
Zell
Pierpont
Hecla
Sioux Falls
Miller
Bowdle
Eureka
Britton
Veblen

SIMPLY AMAZING!!! I know that this is a small segment of those who read the blog, but it’s so incredible!!! I THANK YOU ALL……here’s to another TWO MILLION VIEWS of my blog!!!

take care everyone,

Jay Dean

2 thoughts on “250 AWAY AS OF RIGHT NOW!!!

  1. wow ! Talk about reaching a lot of people! And my wife tells friends i talk to total strangers. congrats JAY! you did it. Add Vancouver Washington to your list too.

Leave a Reply

