NEW BLOG COMING!!!!!

I apologize that I have not had a new blog all this week. There are actually two reasons for that. Number one I have not been able to get into the computer room this week because there have been meetings in there all week long. And number two I have had 11 church services scheduled this week due to holy week and a funeral. So I have been extremely busy this week. I will get a new blog done early next week and I want to take this time to wish each and everyone of you a very blessed Easter weekend!!!!!!!!

One thought on “NEW BLOG COMING!!!!!

  1. Happy Easter from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. We all appreciate what a busy time of the year it is for you. Take a breather and we look forward to your blog when you have the opportunity to work on it.

Leave a Reply

