CHANGES COMING!!

HELLO FRIENDS!!

I decided that instead of stopping putting this blog out there, that I would modify my blog to combine my new radio show AND my current blog.  The changes will be coming rather quickly, and I hope that you still read and support what I do.  I have been doing this for over a decade and love bringing you my point of view on some fun stuff.

The new blog will be called “Country Legends Jukebox”, which is the name of my new radio show that has taken off BIG TIME. 

Like I said, this blog won’t be going away, it will be just changing.

I appreciate and love you all for your following and support!!

One thought on “CHANGES COMING!!

Leave a Reply

